Registered No. HSE-49/2016

No.515

AMARAVATI, THURSDAY, JUNE 20, 2024

G.204

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, Etc.

--X--

GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

Labour Factories Boilers and Insurance Medical Services Department - Labour Welfare -The Unorganised Workers' Social Security Act, 2008- State Scheme - Restoring the Scheme name YSR BIMA" as "CHANDRANNA BIMA" - Orders - Issued.

LABOUR FACTORIES BOILERS & INSURANCE MEDICAL SERVICES (Lab.I) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.344

Dated: 20.06.2024 Read the following:-

1.G.O.Rt.No.17, LET&F (Lab.I) Dept., dated 13.10.2017

2.G.O.Ms.No.7, of LFB&IMS (Lab.I) Department, dated 27.06.2021.

3.G.O.Ms.No.23, of LFB&IMS (Lab.I) Department, dated 11.06.2022.

4.G.O.Ms.No.7, of LFB&IMS (Lab.I) Department, dated 31.05.2023.

5.G.O.Ms.No.12, of LFB&IMS (Lab.I) Department, dated 16.08.2023.

6.From the Commissioner of Labour, AP, Lr.No.K/599/

2023, Dt.19.06.2024.

ORDER:

In the Circumstances reported by the Commissioner of Labour, AP, Vijayawada in the reference 6th read above, Government hereby restore the Scheme name "YSR BIMA" as "CHANDRANNA BIMA".

2. The Commissioner of Labour, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada, shall take further necessary action accordingly.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

Dr. M. HARI JAWAHARLAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Commissioner of Labour, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada.

The Panchayat Raj & Rural Department, A.P. Secretariat.

The Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department, A.P., Secretariat.

The ITE&C Department, A.P. Secretariat.

The Secretary, Society for Elimination of Rural Poverty, Vijayawada.

The Chief Executive Officer, Society for Elimination of Rural Poverty, A.P., Vijayawada.

The Secretary &CEO APBOCWWB, Vijayawada.

The Commissioner of Panchayat Raj, A.P., Vijayawada.

The Commissioner/ Director of Municipal Administration Department, A.P., Vijayawada.

(P.T.0)

All the District Collectors. (through COL, AP, Vijayawada. Copy to:
All the Hon'ble Ministers
The PS to Principal Secretary to CM.
The PS to Chief Secretary to Government.
The P.S to M (LFB&IMS).
The P.S. to Secretary to Government, LFB&IMS Department.
The Finance (FMU(WCDLH)) Department.
Sf/Sc.

//FORWARDED:: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER