ಥ್ಯಾಕ್ಸ್ / Fax : 080-25586321

ಈಮೇಲ್ / E-mail : ho@kspcb.gov.in ವೆಬ್ಸ್ ಸ್ಪೆಟ್ / Website : http://kspcb.gov.in



25581383, 25589112 25588151, 25588270 25588142, 25586520

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ರಾಜ್ಯ ಮಾಲಿನ್ಯ ನಿಯಂತ್ರಣ ಮಂಡಳಿ Karnataka State Pollution Control Board

"ಪರಿಸರಭವನ", 1 ರಿಂದ 5ನೇ ಮಹಡಿಗಳು, ನಂ.49, ಚರ್ಚ್ಸ್ಟ್ರೀಟ್, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - 560 001, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ, ಭಾರತ "Parisara Bhavana", 1st to 5th Floor, # 49, Church Street, Bengaluru - 560 001, Karnataka, INDIA No. PCB/02/EGV-18

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

ರವಾನಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ zation for generation or

Sub: Online receipt of application, processing & issuing of authorization for generation or Storage or treatment or disposal or dismantling or recycling of e-waste under E-Waste (Management) Rules, 2016 using XGN Software –reg.,

With reference to the above, this is to inform that provision has been made in XGN Software for Online receipt of application, processing & issuing of authorization for generation or Storage or treatment or disposal or dismantling or recycling of e-waste under E-Waste (Management) Rules, 2016. The Manual on processing of the application under E-Waste (Management) Rules, 2016 using XGN Software is enclosed herewith for your reference.

You are hereby informed to receive & process the application and issue authorization under E-Waste (Management) Rules, 2016, using XGN Software without fail. This will come to effect from the date of dispatch of this office Memorandum.

Encl: As above,

MEMBER SECRETARY

To,

1. CEO-1, CEO-2 & CEO-3, KSPCB, Bangalore

- SEO (Non EIA, Enforcement, Inspection & Monitoring), SEO (Waste Management Cell), SEO (Mines, Steel & Stone Crusher Cell), SEO (Infrastructure Cell), SEO (Technical Officer to Chairman)
- RSEO (Bangalore City), RSEO (Bangalore East), RSEO (Bangalore South), RSEO (Bangalore North), RSEO (Mysore), RSEO (Mangalore), RSEO (Dharwad), RSEO (Bellary), RSEO (Chitradurga) and RSEO (Kalburgi)
- All Regional Officers, Regional Office: (1) Bangalore City-East, (2) Bangalore City-Peenya, (3) Bangalore City-South, (4) Bangalore City-West, (5) Dasarahalli, (6) Doddaballapura, (7) Nelamangala, (8) Yelahanka, (9) Anekal, (10) Bommanahalli, (11) Rajarajeshwari-nagara, (12) Ramnagar, (13) Sarjapura, (14) Chikkaballapur, (15) Hosakote, (16) Mahadevpura, (17) Mysore-1, (18) Mysore-2, (19) Mandya, (20) Chamarajnagar, (21) Tumkur, (22) Chitradurga, (23) Davangere, (24) Kolar, (25) Shimoga, (26) Dharwad, (27) Gadag, (28) Belgaum-1, (29) Belgaum-2 (Chikkodi Centre), (30) Bagalkot, (31) Bijapur, (32) Bellary, (33) Raichur, (34) Koppal, (35) Bidar, (36) Gulbarga, (37) Udupi, (38) Mangalore, (39) Hassan, (40) Chikmagalur, (41) Karwar, (42) Kodagu (43) Haveri, (44) Yadgiri.

Copy to:

- 1. P.A to Chairman, KSPCB, to bring to the kind notice of Chairman, KSPCB
- 2. P.A to Member Secretary, KSPCB.
- 3. Website

CHIEF ENVIRONMENTAL OFFICER